Ooops I have been neglecting my blog! I realised today I need to do sth abt my lifestyle... I sleep at 3-330 am every night, eat one packet of corn chips everyday, plus the miscellaneous like ice cream and choco, and dun exercise at all. No wonder I'm a walking lump of fats thatz growing fatter and fatter... *growls* Need to start eating veggies and exercising le... and the pimples just keep popping up, need to start having a skincare regime and stick to it as well as start drinking plain water instead of less than a cup a day... Okey here's to a healthier lifestyle and a healthier me! My one and only new year resolution! Oh and I prob shld start slping earlier too... then I wun keep feeling so lethargic....
Iris was... good but so sad... the ending still haunts me even tho I finished watching it eons ago... Recently started watching more reality shows, I am soo loving
1 night 2 days! Seung-gi is so cute in a dumb way! hahaha...
Watched the most interesting epi of
Top Gear after the one where they tried to travel across the English Channel recently... I can't believe that the GTR acty won the bullet train route! Even tho the guy(I can never rmb their names) in the GTR lost 40+ precious minutes cos' he screwed up the GPS.... hot stuff man!! Okey I wanna get a GTR and drive it in Japan, speed it against the bullet train!! hahaha...
Oh and an interesting thing that I learnt from
Mythbusters,the myth that someone who pees on the railway track can get electrocuted because the electric current can travel up to you via your pee? IT HAS BEEN PROVEN FEASIBLE. They constructed a dummy human with synthetic human skin and emitted real pee from its private region, and the DUMMY GOT ELECTROCUTED! Moral of the story: No matter where you are or how urgent you are, NEVER PEE ON A RAILWAY TRACK! Or for that matter anywhere that might remotely have electric current!
Decided to walk home again after dinner with A and YT, and there were swarms of ppl ard the reverse bungee watching on as 2 brave girls were slowly ascending on the new one that swings. All of a sudden I felt so proud of myself again, cos' I acty went on and survived!! (the less scary one, but still!!!) anyway when they wooshed down my heart did a little skip and I acty felt it for them! Gosh, now that I know how it feels like to catapult out into the sky, I'm NEVER EVER gonna do it again!
Dinner with havocers tmr night (or rather tonight)! Can't wait, haven seen bong in the longest time haha... It's nice to have my dear friends back in sg :):)
Itz so late and if I wanna keep my new year resolution I shld prepare to go to bed le.. But my hair is wet and my brain too active... oh wells I shall go watch the next epi of Temptation of Wife! So fun and gratifying to see her revenge on the lousy excuse for a man and the evil bitch!