Finally coming up for a breather. I can't wait for this period to be over. Exams and deadlines. Exams and deadlines. Exams and deadlines. Keeps ringing in my head. Have gone 2 weeks staying up till 430 am trying to rush finish my studying and work. No time to do cover letter and resume, gonna miss some deadlines. Missed JPMorgan's deadline.
Monday was a bad day. I had stayed up on sunday night again till 430 as per usual, then monday had a headache. At 230 decided to go into master bedroom to catch one hr of nap to get rid of headache and fatigue before preparing to go sch for exam. Banging on the door asking me to come out. Only excuse that I cld come up with? Hide in the toilet with the shower running. Tried to slp crouching on toilet bowl, cldn't. Ended up sitting on the toilet floor crying with the shower pouring over me. Went for M&B exam with throbbing head and aching eyes. Sick of this communist family. I wanna move out. I wanna move out. I wanna move out.
2 papers tmr: 2-4 and 4-6. Can't finish studying. Can't seem to absorb anything anymore. I wish obligations were flexible. Had planned to conk out on Sat, take a litte breather and rest, start on research for The Paper for GEM2209 and finish graded assignment for EC3361. No chance now. Wanna catch a movie on Sunday. Wanted to catch a movie on Sunday. See if I still have the strength. I need to go out and relax. I need to sleep. I need quiet time without obligations. Tuition on Sat morn 10-12, Mon and Wed night 730-930, then start the cycle again with Sat morn 10-12. Gonna reach home hungry at 11plus again. No time. No time to do my work. No time to do research for my essay. No time to apply for jobs. No time.
No energy. No energy anymore. Coming down with sore throat. Perpetual headache, hoping that next to come isn't fever. Aching shoulders. My butt hurts. Fatigue down to the core of my bones. I wanna sleep. I need to work. I wanna rest. I have obligations.