Majolica Majorca is finally in Singapore! Me loves majolica!! love love love! Itz pretty ex here tho, almost double the price I got mine at. Luckily I stocked up when I was in taiwan haha... but anyways i'm still happy that itz now available in singapore, considering itz not like i will always get to go taiwan right?! Right. RMK is here too! Didn't get RMK in taiwan cos' I was running outta money buying so many cosmetics then! I can still rmb squealing over RMK on the escalator and the havocers were like, ohmigod shez going crazy. hahaha.. I miss taiwan :(:(:(
On a brighter and exciting note, my exams are gonna be over SOON! My last paper is history tho.. dies dies dies... I only have today to study history.. haven touched it AT ALL since I had to chiong terribly for economics.. in the end my macro and micro so cui... sianz... oh wells, if i have nothing to write tomorrow, i shall juz comfort myself that the worst paper i cld ever have sat for was calculus, and i'm over and done with it alr anyways!
I miss my dear dear! haven seen him in sooo long!! Makes me tink back to the last date that we went out on, which was like, in early october??!?! and it was to indulgz!!! He cldn't confirm if he had lesson on that day so we ended up making reservations late, and so didn't manage to get the cosy sofa-couple place, but still it was a super nice experience, a final mega-date to rmb until after exams. I had my slipper lobster with scallop, which was out of stock the last time i went with the class, the serving is as usual, pathetic, but the food was yummy!! he had ribeye steak which was not bad either!


The slipper lobster with scallop was yumz yumz yumz!

This was the first thing that my eyes went to on the menu! Remembering how yummy it was the last time i shared it with the girls, me ordered it again! and it was as megalicious as it had been! I can drool juz thinking abt their cheese fries! He loved it too, his eyes juz went big when he took his first mouth :):):)
After Indulgz we went to MOF for sundae. At the end of the day, we realised that we had been so hungry that was abt all the photos that he took. We forgot to take pictures of him or us together cos' we juz attacked the food! lol we are such pigs.. *sigh* what a wonderful memory.. today, when I am so sick of studying, remembering that night helps a lot :)
on a very very bright and very very exciting note, braydon is due ANYTIME NOW!!! We are ALL on standby waiting for his arrival!!! I HAVE gotta plan routes to mount alvernia from wherever I may be in singapore tomorrow night!! Or maybe I will juz take a cab in my anxiety! LOL!!! After folding so many of his cute clothes (his clothes were hanging ard all over the house!), I am sooo excited to see him in each and everyone of them!!
In my excitement, and finally having pictures other than a video of another ultra-mega cutie, meet the current star of the house!!

Doesn't he look wonderful in shades?! haha what was so funny was that when dear dear carried him up to webcam with me, he looked blurly for awhile then took off the shades cos' he cldn't see! lol

He looks super uncle in this! tsk tsk... so young yet so old..lol

Yay okey now my spirits are up. I can't wait to play with bryan, see my dear dear, go shopping (FINALLY), BUY COSMETICS AND CLOTHES AND the $100 bag that I like from Accessorize and get my nails done and welcome braydon into this world and see all my friends and HAVE A LIFE again!! and and and GO BATAM WITH DEAR DEAR FOR OUR CHRISTMAS CELEBRATION~~!! though itz gonna be a very early one cos' we are going there to see SHOOTING STARS!!! haha i'm so happy with my christmas prezzie for my dear dear! 3d2n romantic batam meteor shower gazing holiday!! *squeals* Oh and watch Corner with Love and Hana Kimi (the jap version is soo nice!! I'm totally absolutely hooked after watching a few epis!) and forensic heroes (yuxin is lending me the vcd!) and quantum of solace and madagascar and high school musical 3 etc etc etc...
okey, now back to studying... aja aja fighting!