today was soooo not my day.. on my day to kovan today, something aggravating happened. thinking abt it still makes my heart boil. aarrgghh. anyway, when happened was this:
i boarded the train, and headed for this empty seat. then this big fat auntie, upon seeing me, rushed to fight with me for the seat. i did not see her cos' she was behind me. so i was doing the motion of sitting down, and she half sat on my lap and used her fat butt to push me off so that she would get the seat. first, gross. woman, u can juz ask me for the damn seat, i wld have given it to you. u did NOT hafta sit on my and use such despicable and crude means to snatch it. second, rude. how much ruder can u get seriously? i mean, get real, using ur butt to push someone off the seat? the seat that I got to first and was alr in the process of sitting down? gosh gosh gosh.. geez thinking abt it still makes me B-O-I-L. aaaaarrrrrggggghhhhh!!!!!
okay, second incident was kinda like, wat the hell on my part. haha i'm gonna use this for the loser story that i owe nic. it TOTALLY beats his clap clap thingy. so this is wat happened *shakes head*:
anyway, so i was walking out to the mrt aft tuition with ding chao, and to justify myself a little, i was tired, and well, u know, sometimes when u are sian and trudging out u juz look at the ground and stone while u robotically walk right? yeah tatz wat i was doin.. so i was looking down, and failed to notice that a couple was kissing.. so clever me actually walked into them.. and yes, my 'walking into' was not, like, i walk into one from the back kinda thing.. nope nope.. my 'walking into' means i walked into the middle of the both of them.. a little like the game we played when we were young london bridge is falling down... yeah, the gurl was soooo pissed at me she was glaring and i cld feel my whole face on fire while i was apologising furiously...
bleahz life sux. to the max manx.