Yesterday, one of the most super duper uber embarrassing thing happened to me! hahaz so me and joce went to watch fantastic four, and what happened was we went to the E row and sat down. Then we realised tat we were seating on seats 10 and 11when our seats were supposed to be 14 and 15, so we thought we muz be in the wrong row. so we squeezed our way back out, then checked and confirmed that yes, we were in the E row, so we decided that the people seating at 14 and 15 were supposed to be seating at 10 and 11 and they sat wrongly, so we squeezed our way back and sat down. Then, two guys came and they were standing at the end of the row looking and discussing fervently, so i took out my ticket and got a gd look at it and realised that shit! we were supposed to be in the D row!!!! so we were like, ohmigod and we expected the guys to ask us to come out and the movie had started and it was so maluating. but what happened was the nice guys juz sat in two empty seats in the D row above us, though they kept coughing and one was gesturing tsk tsk at us hahaz but luckily they were rather amused instead of pissed at us and they were realli very nice! phew... so malu lahz my whole face was on fire!!! hahaz what a traumatic experience. Fantastic four was nice but i felt quite sad at the end cos' the silver sufer died... and he had his own planet of people with his loved one whom he was protecting.. and after all he is a gd (person) although he isn't human cos' hez not from our planet and he did save Susan so well I realli did feel very sad for him. Well, two gurls alone in orchard rd, what else can we do but SHOPPING! hahaz and oh manx did we shop our asses off... i spent abt $270++ in total for the day and joce? hahaz she got 2 pairs of shoes, one new clutch bag and 1 necklace! woohoo! so both of us man3 zai1 er2 gui1 hehez... and i'm so gonna go back for my esprit 3-quarters and levis jeans and novo shoes and converse sneakers! wait for me!!!!!!!!! =)=)