What a wonderfully happening weekend this was! hahaz first i spent a crappy friday morning and afternoon at morgan and stanley, then i had to work OT!! sobz.. but after that, all the fun began! I joined jiale, boon, bong and charl at sun with moon at central aft they had their dinner, then we went MOS (Ministry of Sound) which if I recall correctly was opened by K-lin's friend? and we clubbed the night away! yay! then at 3 plus we went to our room at swissotel, where poor me was bullied into having the last bathing slot and sleeping on the edge of the bed and i went to lala land. stupid thing is, the air con was so cold, I woke up shivering aft awhile.. hahaz until now I still dun understand how the rest survived w/o the blanket. I was positively shivering! and poor boon who slept beside me thought i was doing some crazy exercise. So I went to the balcony to thaw out, which didn't realli work. Then I went to the toilet to immerse myself in HOT water.. well that kinda worked.. then I saw the extra towel left no the rack and I had a sudden inspiration! I took it and used it as my blanket on the bed hahaz... thank heavens for swissotel's HUGE blanket which i can wrap around me twice and still have somemore left. best thing is, it is soo big it covers the whole of me! woohoo! hahaz ooh and i love its pillows too! soft and wonderful! brkfst at the hotel was okay, cos' we went during the last 15 mins of it and had to chiong for all the food and the stupid eggy guy messed up boon's order and hence mine. -hmph- then we went back to chat and sleep and fight for the poor blanket until 1230. boon and i checked out french connection and river island, where i saw sooo many blouses that i wanna get! and hahaz I'm soooo going back for the green polo tee once my pay is credited. after that went gwc for lunch, then limped home in my stilettos (which I was standing in the whole of friday and which I danced the whole night in) and made a mad dash to sentosa to join charl and 2 other guys for the beach volleyball competition thingy at siloso beach. the is sooo sucky cos' i was late and ended up missing the brazil vs us match and could only catch the china a vs china b match. but it was a nice one and yay! china a which we were supporting won the semi-finals! woohoo!! hahaz thank you so much fhm editor for your free tix! today was supposed to meet cherie for gss raiding but sorry i realli did not feel up to it.. all i wanna do today is to laze at home and relax before reporting to work again tml!! -groanz- and once again, thanx grace for inviting me to the hugo boss private viewing sale.. hahaz too bad that i love hugo boss but got no money... sighz I still keep thinkin abt ur invitation but haiz... oh well... being poor sux!!! -hmph-