OK! Darling Miss Tan and Miss Chua, both of you can stop laughing at me cos' I juz went down to ubi to enrol in the school and I already have my basic theory test date! Itz 5 June at 11.45am!! hahaz... Miss TYZ, ur days are soooo short-lived lorz... once I get my PDL I can drive a car and do my bimbo act on you already!!! muahahahahahhaz.......
Anyway, ok it was a rather embarassing day tho.. I bet the stupid people at ubi had a nice time laughing at me and thinking wat a dumb airhead I am... and the worst thing is, after I walked outta the school, I realised that although I kept nodding ok, I actually didn't understand a word that the guy was saying to me? and I dun understand.. how do I top up my damn account after my test when I wanna start my driving license? oh well wateva... I'll know when the time comes.. anyway I'm a school member, which means itz their responsibility to take care of all these small details for me, right? right. So if I screw up itz all their fault! ha!okok jkjk...
anyway, so after my embarassing enrolment thingy at ubi, I took a bus down to raffles city with the idea of finally queueing for those doughnuts yeah, but I decided to do a little shopping first... manx bad bad choice.. if only I had a crystal ball I would have seen all the cash flying outta my wallet and I would have juz gone straight home and bury myself in the bed until the day is over! anyway, too bad, I dun have a crystal ball. so yeah I went to esprit, saw these 2 darling belts that were nice, and so I bought them! yeah and there went the $200 that I had initially set aside for my guess watch... which means I'll hafta start saving all over again for that watch manx oh manx.. but ok lahz cos' I'm still a little floundering between that one and the dkny watch, whereas I didn't have any other belts that I wanted to buy, so yeah i bought both from esprit. Then I went to robinsons to check out the new limited editions that mac have... bad bad choice... before I knew it, there flew my money... then I made another mistake of walking past and actually stopping at the anna sui counter... manx oh manx money fly out again... and there went the $200 that I had put aside for my levis jeans and I'm now officially kinda broke and I'm going out during the weekend and stupid anderson haven't put in our pay so yeah... wahz!!!!!!!! oh and I didn't get the doughnuts cos' I saw the long queue and my stomach started growling like nobody's business so I juz went bk to eat and then came home to sleep! yay! hahahaz...