ahhhhh hahaz I'm kinda bored at home but oh wells... I better enjoy this slackerish and wu you wu lu life while it lasts... only 2 more things would make it soooo much better, and 3 to make it perfect hahaz... anyway okok so today, I woke up TOTALLY determined to to down and register for my stupid basic theory test since I dunno how to do it online.. so I washed up, ate my brunch, then I decided that aiyaz, weather so nice sit down read 1 magazine wun take long.. so I took out a magazine to read... after that I saw the thriller that I juz borrowed from the library not long ago, so I decided, hmz... wun harm me to juz read 1 chapter first... so I read 1 chapter and then I put it aside and went to change, but on my way I saw my Pride VCD, then I looked out the window at the BIG HOT SUN and thought to myself, hmz, why not wait for awhile, after awhile maybe not that hot liaoz, so I settled down on the bed with a box of butter biscuits and started to rewatch Pride, one of my all-time favs. After finishing the box of biscuits, I went out to get a drink to quench my thirst from all that munching, glanced at the clock and lo-and-behold!! it was 4.30 pm, too late to down to ubi to register for my test liaoz.. so I finished watching the disc and here I am, online.. hahaz in the end I did none of the things that I had wanted to do today... I didn't go down to ubi to register for my basic theory test, I didn't go down to the donut factory to queue for donuts, and I didn't try to see if i can jog properly.. I did none of those things! man oh manx I'm turning into one big fat pig-couch-potato! geez............. I'm sooo ashamed of myself =(