ok i realli have not blogged for long. basically my hols have been ok, been meeting up with my friends and watching vcds... i watched devil beside you 4 times in total, from the first disc to the last disc hahaz..itz realli nice.. i want a bad boy for myself too!!!! anyway i watched tian guo de jia yi, which wasn't very nice for me cos' i felt more for hai nuo than for the other guy.. watched love story in harvard halfway and i kinda feel like giving up watching it liaoz hahaz... then i rewatched friends (won bin!!!!!!), liu xing hua yuan and full house.. hahaz and they still feel as nice as ever! i watched the first part of qiang wei zhi lian, but can't finish cos' the remaining parts are not with me...
anyway, last night went with boon, jiale and charl to the v tea room to sit and chat and basically we were chattering and laughing away as we always do hahaz.. v tea room is nice, but should go when u have the money.. like us all broke then..hahaz... after that we went to jiale's dad's friend's opening ceremony for a restaurant in chijmes... called shanghai tent or sth like that.. then we saw this greeting card from kym ng, and we were like, izzit the mediacorp's kym ng? then we realised that the partner of the restaurant was the broadcaster fang qing and so we were like, oh manx and when the camera came to us we were all so embarrassed and avoiding it.. hahaz luckily the person told us that cam was only for the company to remember the opening ceremony by... we all felt underdressed cos' the other people were in very nice clothing and there were quite a bit of cheongsams but we were in our casual clothes... then we walked around chijmes taking nonsensical photos and i realised only at home that charl and i didn't get to pretend to sit on the reindeer to take photo hahaz.. but then again boon and jiale were embarrassed enough by us.. i tink if we insisted on taking with the reindeer they would have juz walked away lolz....
prom was nice, i decided to go even with my disastrous hair cos' i decided that i didn't wanna miss it.. and i'm glad i didn't miss it cos' it was fun and i experienced for the first time clubbing... we went to club momo for the post-prom after winfred led us round a big round... and the weird thing is later on i realised that the two buidings he was looking for, one of which was swissotel merchant court and the other centrall mall, are actually 2 buildings that i use as landmarks to walk home cos' they are near my house.. i juz didn't know they were called that so i was of zilch help to winfred hahaz...
to a you: I'm realli disappointed in you.. i dunno what else to say, how else to express my feelings about you.. is there a little bit of hurt? i dunno... but i know itz not all your fault.. maybe itz true and i juz had too high expectations of you... i agree that nobody is perfect, but i juz expected better or more from you..
to another you: after so many rounds of thinking and searching, i still dunno what my feelings are for you.. after awhile, i juz decided that i dun wanna know.. no point searching and searching for a definition for emotions... after awhile, if you cannot come to a determination, then itz time to let go and juz let nature run itz course.. not every emotion that u feel muz be clear cut rite?
to yet another you: thank you. thank you so much. i dunno what else to say but thank you. when i tink of you, all i feel is gratitude swarming through the whole of me.