Hello! I'm in com lab 2 and i'm damn sianz... school is so sianz... i'm soo tired and i dunno why cos' i haven been doing much and actually yesterday was quite a slack day i juz mugged in school with xiu tang and yuxin for awhile and then i went to orchard to shop a while, buy my dinner, and went home to watch mr. fighting and singapore idol. i wanted to watch project runway but then there was about one hr of break in between and so i decided to take a nap while waiting for project runway AND i did set the alarm but i guess one thing led to the other and the next thing i knew, my mum was waking me up for school! woohoo.. anyway i tried chardonnay yesterday and i seriously think that i'm not meant for alcohol cos' the taste is like... geez.... and i tink i sorta got a little drunk? sheesh this is bad.. if i can't take alcohol how am i gonna be in hotel management? sheesh maybe i should juz be an accountant... then i can drink soda and plan water and coffee and tea for the rest of my life...
Anyway i'm damn sad cos' certain things are definitely impossible now and i no longer have control over it. itz like that $10 note that you gave me. hopeless and useless and juz a constant reminder of my failure and my inadequacy.
i still wanna do well for my 'a's.... i realli do.. pls pls pls lemme be able to focus and mug well and juz expel all distractions from my traitorous mind...
anyway i'm realli on my saving thingy now and seriously hopefully by after 'a's i will have enough money to go overseas and miracle of miracles maybe i'll have enough or be more than halfway through the amount of a digicam. yay.. go go ah lian! jiayou jiayou!!!!! i will reach my goal and save enough! yeah!!!!! aja aja fighting lianz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1