Happy chi new year everybody! My chi new year hong baos were pathetic, but overall the chi new year was fun and filled with gd luck. I got my new phone, i got to eat carls' junior for the first time, I got to eat Breeks also for the first time, and i watched full house! I LOVE FULL HOUSE!!! RAIN IS SOOOO CUTE!!!! *meltz..........* hahaz now i can't stop saying the word "rain" to everybody who would listen! =)
I heard about ur orientation bbq and i realli feel disgusted by what u did. When i heard it, i hurt a bit for myself, cos' i once loved u so much. I hurt a bit for ur present gf, cos' shez innocent and hasn't done anything to deserve this. I hurt a bit for u cos' u are actually so lucky and yet u can't see it cos' u dunno how to appreciate the things that truly matter, instead chasing so enthusiastically after transient things that are not supposed to matter that much. I hurt for you because if u r always so unrepentent, u'll spend ur whole life chasing after all these unimportant stuff and u will never find ur true happiness. Please go find ur happiness. U are a very lucky person born into a life that has not left u wanting for anything, yet u want so much more and u go after them so passionately u end up blind to the blessings that u have. Please stop wanting so much.
Watched memoirs of the geisha and i found it quite gd, but then again that cld be because i never read the book. but i realli found it pretty gd. Touching with a wealth of meaning and a bittersweet ending. I found a quote that i realli like from it:
"You can't ask the sun for more sun. You can't ask the rain for more rain."