Yay promos are finally over.. hahaz.. anyway been busy playing the past few days.. hehez.. went out with bong, jiale, char and boonz on fri strt after my econs mcq...
we went to eat an international buffet that was very nice! hehez we had crab and crayfish and sushi and ice cream and red wine.. basically gd food lahz.. then we shopped ard for awhile and then sat down at tcc to drink and chat... it was nice catching up with them and having fun with them.. we muz realli go out tgr more often lorz.. hahaz.. after that went to meet xiu tang they all at cafe cartel..
Saturday we all went kbox and high.. stupid me went suntec instead of cine... so i had to go all the way back to orchard after having walked ard the whole of suntec trying to get to stupid level 8... a pity xiu tang cldn't make it cos' her mum wanted her to play aminah at home.. hahaz... and guess wat? Cass actually joined us for kbox and shopping! Woohooo... hahaz... wanted to make her wear a skirt, but she wouldn't do that.. not even for a few seconds... boohoo... nvm, next time we shall be successful!!! hahaz... wasn't very happi near the end of the day, but overall it was a nice day.. i enjoyed my first time eating sashimi and octopus at sushi tei.. hehez... tai tai umay shiting and cass made me eat the octopus but i ventured to try sashimi on my own k... hahaz and guess wat, i realised that i love octopus and sashimi... and although i was kinda lost abt most of the things that they were talking abt i was happi in their company... oh and i tried on the pair of black heels at novo..itz realli realli nice.. i like it sooo much... liked it for so long liaoz.. hahaz.. but itz $70 bucks.. so.. oh well.. I can dream on...
Sun met up with yue ting at the airport... we talked abt many stuff.. basically i was juz happi to c her and chat... and i hope i'll get to see the rest too.. yanqi, abigail and jesslyn.. hahaz if therez anything abt vjc that i miss, itz their company... and abigail's dumbness.. hahaz...
Mon watched corpse bride with xiu in the morning.. itz the ending that is correct but i felt so sad for the corpse bride... i almost teared when she said the part abt how she loves him but she can't bear to snatch away someone else's dream.. and i felt it for her when the jerk said the line abt how she cld only be a bridesmaid but never a bride... i was soo happy when he died and all the ghosts ganged up on him! hahaz was cheering away... after the movie we met up with fel, xue, krystal, val and liyi.. we went marche and i ate back my ham-and-cheese crepe... booooring... hahaz... i promise that i'll try sth diff the next time i go there! but realli... long time never go marche liaoz.. and long time never see them liaoz.. in fact... the last time i went marche was with them after chem "o"s... hahaz.. how ironic... basically we had quite a gd time crapping and laughing.. it was kinda like old times.. i miss having fel to fool around and be stupid with! hahaz... after that went shopping for awhile, then went for econs tuition...
Tues i went back to sch for pw... it was kinda boring, but oh well, i find sch stuff boring... hahaz... oh and stupid xiu made me drop a piece of the strawberry cookie tat tai tai baked in front of the canteen at the boards area.. it was kinda embarassing.. we had to, like, go to the other side to hide our faces... hahaz... then after that she made me drop another huge piece onto the grass when we were walking outta sch... basically both the pieces that i dropped would have made up one whole cookie lorz... hmph... wasted... my darlin yummy cookies!!! hahaz... after that i went for lunch at cafe cartel with tai tai, jilyn and huibin.. the honey chicken leg is sooo delicious! hehez muz go back and eat it again.. and i dun mind trying the spaghetti too... it looks pretty nice...then went back to sch to rot for awhile, then went to orchard to meet xiu for shopping and dinner.. we ate the wanton mee at heeran.. the damn cheap one cos' i tink we are both kinda broke and we wanna leave wateva money we have for shopping! hahaz.. saw this black tube and bag that i like.. bought a red striped tube... and i also like a black skirt, but itz like $50.. hahaz... xiu calls it a clubbing skirt.. but itz not lorz.. itz a nice flowy skirt...
Wed the class went candy empire... didn't go to the candy empire cos' i was late cos' i didn't wanna go out when it was raining and after that was kinda lazy so my movements were kinda slow.. and i had a giant pimple!! arrgghh... and when i went to guardian to get concealer, the stupid salesgirl came up to me to ask me if i was looking for pimple cream... i was soo mortified that i juz left... then joined them for movies.. and of course they had to play a trick on me by saying that they were at cine when i was already at suntec... realli gave me such a scare.. like a repeat of sat like tat... we watched Dukes of the Hazzard... it was basically a stupid movie with lotsa slapstick comedy.. hahaz.. but yeah quite funny at parts lahz.. after that bin, jilyn, xiu and i went to this jap restaurant to eat... the bowl was soo huge! hahaz... after that saw a lavender heels from vnc that i quite like.. but i still tink i'll get the other lavender heels from u.r.s cos' this one from vnc is too high... and xiu and bin say the one from u.r.s looks gd with my jeans...
Yesterday we had sch.. got back my papers.. physics did better than expected... chem did ok, but overall i was quite disappointed... after that went out with the theatre gurls.. it was nice meeting up with them again... i missed pq so much! hahaz... oh and i bought the bag that i saw i liked from heeran cos' i was pretty upset abt my results and guess i got a bit worked up abt sth else so bought it to cheer myself up.. and bought this silver clutch purse from iS thatz realli nice... oh and pe was a bit demoralising cos' i let in 3 goals.. but my teammates were nice abt it.. and my knees have blue blacks and a bit of cuts liaoz.. hahaz...
hahaz so those are my days after promos... fun rite.. so fun that today i decided to take a rest at home... oh and i learnt to upload pics! hahaz... shall start loading more and more gradually so that i can share my pics with my frenz! hehez.... oh and i decided liaoz.. i'm getting the black tube and the lavender heels from u.r.s... and i still have the nike dunks, one more pair of shoes... maybe a blouse or two... and bro's sling bag... then i shall stop my spending and start saving... save save save!!! hahaz hmz... maybe i can con bro into getting the nike dunks for my christmas prezzie.. hahaz...