My weekend was basically nice and peaceful. Yesterday, i went to meet umay to do our powerpoint slides for pw.. after tat we went to explore holland v since her house is near there.. hehez i'm soooo jealous of umay for staying so near holland v... i tink i'm sorta in love with it.. hahaz... there were soo many eateries there! Restaurants that are nice and also restaurants that are franchised.. but even these were nice... I saw the nicest starbucks cafe that i've ever seen... and the tcc there also looks damn gd, as well as the coffee bean.. the coffee bean there looks like the type of street cafe one finds overseas.. hehez.. oh and therez a 2-level swensons... and therez crystal jade there as well.. oh and therez a big sasha shop there... basically holland v is very nice.. i felt so much like a tourist.. hahaz...and therez this super nice restaurant tat sells new zealand ice cream, has yummy fries, honey mustard chicken, grilled chicken, steak, fish and chips blahz blahz blahz... oh and it has a very nice decor and cushions for itz customers to hug.. hehez... and therez this terrace cafe... oh and i saw this dermatogolist shop that looks very nice.. tinking of going for their 75 min facial.. hahaz...
Today actually was planning to go out and maybe do a little shopping, visit the library.. and maybe take a look-see at the new national library... maybe i'll like it, but i'll never forget that i love the old national library whole-heartedly... no new big impressive building can ever replace the cosy and lovely old one... however, it was basically raining very heavily and i sorta woke up late anyway, so hehez... well shall go another day.. maybe next week... needa shop shop shop! hahaz i have so many things to shop for...
oh and yuna's in hospital... for appendicitis.. poor bongz.... hope she gets well soon..