Yesterday was pretty fun. Went to watch "A Perfect Catch" with hui bin and tai tai.. the movie was pretty nice... as in the essence of "lessons learnt" were kinda meaningful... after that we went to meet jilyn (who was mugging in sch while we were watching movie) and ate lunch at cartel... met the interact ppl who were having some farewell thingy for yuan sau there... lunch was ex but nice.. haahz i ate the same thing, texas chicken... shall try sth new the next time i go there! yea! cannot always eat the same thing ritex... hahaz.... after tat we shopped ard for awhile, (realli awhile only!!!!!!!!! like, a few minutes?!?! -__-") then we went tai tai's hse to mug.. for me, the mugging session wasn't very effective cos' i basically didn't realli understand what i was reading.. or rather, when i read the notes, i feel like i understand.. but when i try the questions, i realise that i'm realli dumb.. sighz... i realli hope to get promoted... realli wanna get promoted...
Oh and on thurs i woke up at 5.40 pm... i was so shocked and mortified and HUNGRY! to think i actually skipped breakfast and lunch... hahaz... nvm my new diet... replacing food with sleep.. ;)
Tried to mug today but not successful.. and i realised that i'm realli confused with ionic equi... ok, rather, i'm pretty confused with everything... bleahz... spent most of the day reading the archie comics that i borrowed from tai tai... *archie rox!*
Now facing a very very difficult decision... shld i cut my hair? shld i buy my specs? shld i do both? I'll most prob do both... and guess what.. I'll be broke... then i'll hafta copy tai tai's 1-dollar lunch everyday for the rest of the year... bleahz... money woes sux.