Today i told ka fai that I should be going rj cos' i put it was first choice.. he was damn shocked.. it started with me asking him to gimme a farewell prezzie, and i tink he didn't realli get my meaning.. cos' he was like, oi, u got 6 pts talk wat abt leaving.. as in i tink he tot i meant i gonna kicked out or sth.. then he stopped in mid sentence like he suddenly got it.. then when i said my going rj his mouth and eyes opened damn big... juz now i told xi wei, he also say he damn shocked.. hahaz.. in a way i quite shocked that they damn shocked.. as in.. i tot everybody was expecting me to put rj.. even before "o" results were out they were already like, so u going rj rite? and even before i submitted my jae already got ppl say u confirmed going rj already rite? and now got ppl call me rafflesian already...
Hahaz.. i'm a little scared.. dunno if i'm making the correct decision or not.. i very scared i go there then outcast in my class.. at least now in vj, i have my close clique of friends consisting of yue ting, abigail, yanqi and jesslyn.. n i tink i still get along ok with the other ppl in my class.. so yeah.. rj is full of scary ppl whom i do not know yet.. but then again, rj has the ppl who love me.. hahaz.. esp jocelyn.. when i told her juz now, she was also very surprised i tink.. but she say she damn happy... so hehez.. guess she still loves me a lot.. of course, the whole world loves me lahz.. tat goes w/o saying.. =P
Anyway i'm still confused.. hahaz.. dunno where to go.. vj.. as i said, therez a certain security.. and I'll realli miss this bunch of fun-loving friends.. but somehow, i juz tink the school system doesn't suit me...
tj.. I like the culture, i tink i'll like the ppl, has cca that i want.. but hahaz.. everyday see arvin, everyday hafta face the fact that he doesn't love me, everyday heartache.. tat kinda life like not very appealing.. but of course, got xiwei to crap around with and make things easier...
rj.. i dunno about the school culture, it has a lotta ppl i love, has cca that i want... but hahaz... damn competitive, damn stressed.. and i very scared i'll be outcasted by my class..then i'll be so super miserable..
My days in vj aren't helping.. i'm still having fun with my friends, and not, like, all ready to pack up and leave.. hahaz.. choices.. why is life full of choices... and yet so devoid of it...
okok, on to happier stuff.. hahaz yuxin, who at this point of time is damn tempted to strangle me, has agreed to buy me that skirt from cine! hahaz yay! shall go sometime tis week to get it before someone does.. hehez.. thanx yuxin! muahaha... actually i tink i kinda tricked/aggravated her into doing it, but nvm.. shez such a wonderful friend, she'll understand my desperation to get that skirt one... =)