This week has been a pretty nice week for me.. hahaz.. maybe cos' i managed to go out abt everyday...
mon i went shopping at bugis and such, saw quite a few nice stuff but didn't buy.. hahaz now on my utmost priority are the berms and addidas shoes.. anyway after that i went to support xiwei in his tennis match.. both he and ka fai lost, but never mind.. they will sure trash those guys in the june competitions.. yeah! hahaz.. after that we went ka fai's hse for fun.. i stole a lotta songs from ka fai's com! hahaz.. now i have boulevard of broken dreams in my mp3.. and xiwei has yet to burn tat cd for me!!! *hint hint*
tues i met xiwei at ps, then we went novena in hopes that i would be able to find my addidas shoes at a cheaper price.. unfortunately, my hopes were dashed.. that stupid warehouse factory thingy basically had shoes that have 3 stripes.. like watz their problem.. discrimination against those shoes that dun have 3 stripes izzit.. hmph... after that we went back ps to eat.. felt kinda relaxed after talking to him abt certain stuff.. but hahaz.. emotional matters not talk it out then everything will be alright already.. but itz nice to know tat i have a friend who was as rebellious as me.. muahaha.. after that we met deyang and ka fai to watch In Good Company.. Ka fai kept saying he can't understand the movie.. like.. what can't understand?!?! anyway topher grace is so shuai! and the movie was consistently funny and poignant in a way.. but hahaz.. it juz wasn't exactly wat i expected, so was a little surprised by it..
today i slacked most of the day at home, then met igloopians for dinner.. we went to the thai halal restaurant at far east.. the food there is pretty nice, and damn damn cheap! muahaha.. and we had a lotta fun crapping and laughing.. after tat we went to get turkish ice cream..muahahaz.. wat an experience.. nxt time muz bring a few friends there and take pictures of their faces.. hahaz.. we were, like, laughing our heads off juz trying to buy turkish ice cream.. hahaz.. after tat we sent ivana and yao quan home, then went mac to sit down and talk again.. oh and i wld like to thank yao min for being the perfect gentlemen.. he was so shocked tat i was walking home and even apologised for not being able to walk me home.. but frankly i've been out late since a long time ago, so realli, i can take care of myself.. =)
Today i went to his friendster and realised tat he had taken off the pic of us.. hahaz.. although i know i have no rite to, i still felt a little.. i dunno.. hurt i suppose.. but hahaz.. itz pretty dumb to have a photo of a gurl u dun love on ur friendster.. so yea.. i shld have expected it.. i juz.. hahaz.. can't control how i feel... and exactly how do i feel.. still damn raw from the pain.. still cryin.. still regretting.. hahaz..
kkz, signing off before i get too emotional again..
I love ice cream.